Children and Youth Advisory Council (CYAC)


Ms. Deana Holiday Ingraham Mayor, City of East Point


Ms. Barbara Brooks Council Member, City of Gainesville
Mr. LeMario Brown Mayor Pro Tem, City of Fort Valley
Mr. Gregory Carswell, Jr. Mayor, City of Waynesboro
Dr. Grayson Day, Jr. Mayor, City of Kingsland
Ms. Andrea Gibby Mayor, City of Young Harris
Mr. Kelly Girtz Mayor, Athens-Clarke County
Mr. Tyree Goodlett Council Member, City of Dalton
Mr. Edward Guzman City Manager, City of Cedartown
Ms. Nancy Harris Mayor, City of Duluth
Mr. Harry Harvey Mayor, City of Summerville
Mr. John Howard Mayor, City of Monroe
Mr. Bruce Huff Councilor, City of Columbus
Mr. Henry Hutchinson Council Member, City of West Point
Ms. Cynthia E. Jenkins Council Member, City of Newnan
Mr. Bennie Jones Chairman of Council, City of Dublin
Ms. Janet LeViner City Clerk, City of Tybee Island
Mr. Henry Lust Mayor Pro Tem, City of Powder Springs
Mr. Jonathan McCollar Mayor, City of Statesboro
Mr. Harold Moore Mayor, City of Wadley
Ms. Roslyn Palmer Council Member, City of Bainbridge
Mr. Tony Paulk Mayor, City of Douglas
Mr. Buddy Pittman Chairman, City of Eastman
Mr. Jim Puckett Mayor, City of Fitzgerald
Mr. Kenneth Ruffin Council Member, City of Riverdale
Mr. Larry Schlesinger Commissioner, Macon-Bibb County
Ms. JoAnne Taylor Mayor, City of Dahlonega
Mr. Walter Turner Mayor, City of Reynolds