Equity and Inclusion Advisory Council (EIAC)


Douglas Hollberg Mayor, City of Griffin
Lisa James Mayor Pro Tem, City of St. Marys


Kelly Girtz Mayor, Athens-Clarke County
Michael Persley Police Chief, City of Albany
Stephanie Almagno Mayor, City of Baldwin
Brian K. Mock Mayor, City of Chamblee
George T. Duren Director of Human Resources, City of Conyers
Patti M. Garrett Mayor, City of Decatur
Bennie Jones Chairman, City of Dublin
John Reid Mayor, City of Eatonton
Melissa R. Bayardelle Mayor Pro Tem, City of Hiram
Jason Hall City Manager, City of Lyons
Eric Joyce Councilmember, City of Madison
Mary Parham-Copelan Mayor, City of Milledgeville
Hasco W. Craver Assistant City Manager, City of Newnan
Teaa Allston-Bing Human Resources Director, City of Peachtree City
Jeffery Grant HR Director, City of Savannah
Jonathan McCollar Mayor, City of Statesboro
Lester Cromer Councilmember, City of Tifton
Sandra Tooley Councilmember, City of Valdosta
Michael-Angelo James Mayor, City of Waycross
Isaiah Hugley City Manager, Columbus Consolidated Government
Latosha Clemons Fire Chief, Forest Park Fire and Emergency Services