Federal Policy Council (FPC)

GMA's Federal Policy Council communicates with the Georgia congressional delegation in support of GMA’s federal municipal policies. GMA’s 2nd Vice President serves as Chairman of the FPC.


Bianca Motley Broom Mayor, City of College Park


James E. Elliott City Attorney, Cities of Hawkinsville and Cochran Member
Jim Gilvin Mayor, City of Alpharetta Member
Annette Morman Mayor, City of Baconton Member
Roslyn Palmer Councilmember, City of Bainbridge Member
Jessica Payton Commissioner, City of Cedartown Member
Rebecca Tydings City Attorney, City of Centerville Member
Brian K. Mock Mayor, City of Chamblee Member
Patti M. Garrett Mayor, City of Decatur Member
Joseph Geierman Mayor, City of Doraville Member
Deana Holiday Ingraham Mayor, City of East Point Member
Hattie Portis-Jones Councilmember, City of Fairburn Member
Sam Couvillon Mayor, City of Gainesville Member
Victoria Jones Councilmember, City of Lawrenceville Member
Fred P. Perriman Mayor, City of Madison Member
William F. Bruton City Manager, City of Marietta Member
Joseph Goldstein Councilmember, City of Marietta Member
Sandra Vincent Mayor, City of McDonough Member
Lisa Clarke Hill Councilmember, City of Moultrie Member
Keith Brady Mayor, City of Newnan Member
Randall Walker Mayor, City of Perry Member
ChaQuias Miller-Thornton City Manager, City of Pine Lake Member
Jamie Doss Commissioner, City of Rome Member
Rusty Paul Mayor, City of Sandy Springs Member
Jason Ray Weaver Mayor, City of Screven Member
Susan D. Wilkinson Councilmember, City of Smyrna Member
Jonathan McCollar Mayor, City of Statesboro Member
Brandon S. Hembree Mayor, City of Sugar Hill Member
Paul Radford City Manager, City of Sugar Hill Member
James Burnette Mayor, City of Suwanee Member
Eartha Cummings Mayor, City of Tennille Member
Julie B. Smith Mayor, City of Tifton Member
Matt Donaldson Mayor, City of Twin City Member
Brian Jones Councilmember, City of Union City Member
Vince Williams Mayor, City of Union City Member
Andrea Gibby Mayor, City of Young Harris Member
Kurt Ward Mayor, Town of Braselton Member
Joyce Denson Mayor, Town of Toomsboro Member