Member Services Advisory Council (MSAC)


Mr. Fred P. Perriman, Mayor, City of Madison


Mr. Michael Bowens, City Administrator, City of Vienna
Mr. James Terry Branch, Mayor, City of Claxton
Mr. Ricky Clark, City Manager, City of Jonesboro
Mr. Blue Cole, Mayor, Town of Sharpsburg
Ms. Tina Coleman, City Clerk, City of Moultrie
Ms. Kristi Cox, Council Member, City of Richmond Hill
Mr. Bill deGolian, Mayor, City of Washington
Mr. Hank Griffeth, City Manager, City of Milledgeville
Mr. Jason Hall, City Manager, City of Lyons
Mr. Perry Hicks, City Manager, City of Bremen
Ms. Lisa James, Council Member, City of St. Marys
Ms. Victoria Jones, Council Member, City of Lawrenceville
Ms. ChaQuias Miller-Thornton, City Administrator, City of Pine Lake
Mr. Kelvin Owens, Mayor, City of Camilla
Mr. Andrew Parker, City Administrator, City of Dalton
Mrs. Tonya D. Parrish, City Manager, City of Flowery Branch
Mr. Matthew Pepper, Assistant City Manager, City of Snellville
Mrs. Angela Redding, City Manager, City of Cordele
Ms. Tammi Saddler Jones, City Manager, City of South Fulton
Mr. Richard T. Sapp, City Administrator, City of Louisville
Mr. Kenneth Sumpter, Mayor, City of Fort Gaines
Mr. Jim Triplett, Finance Director, City of Carrollton
Mr. Paul Walton, Mayor, City of Hull
Ms. Fredda O. Wheeler, City Clerk, City of Toccoa
Ms. Roxanne Whitaker, Mayor, City of Harlem
Mr. B. R. White, City Manager, City of Oakwood
Ms. Kathy A. Young, City Administrator, City of Fitzgerald
Ms. Samantha Young, City Manager, City of Woodbine