Please be aware that some functionality will be limited on the GMA website on Monday morning, February 24 due to scheduled maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Hall County Joint Municipal Association: Reaping the Benefits of Local Collaboration

April 28, 2015

In this video presentation, Oakwood City Manager Stan Brown provides an overview of the Hall County Joint Municipal Association, a tool used in Hall County to facilitate collaboration between the cities and county on a variety of issues. The JMA is made up of the cities of Braselton, Buford, Clermont, Flowery Branch, Gainesville, Gillsville, Lula and Oakwood.

Download the Powerpoint presentation. 

Download other resources mentioned in the presentation.

Back to Listing